Iheadioha Sets Up Commitee For recovery Of Public Properties In Advance? {Distraction From Work Should Not be The Goal,Good Move/BA}

From the inner circle
The following are members of the Recovery of Imo State govt property committee members, Senator Ifeanyi Ararumeh (Chairman) Dr Modesty Vitus Ezenwa, Dr Nnameka Obiaraeri, Barr. Uche Onyeagocha, Mazi Chibuike Chibyke Nkemakolam ,H,E Ikedi Ohakim, Dr Theo Ikechi( Former Commissioner) H.E. Prince Eze Mmadumere, H.E. Mr Jude Agbaso, Hon Uche Ogbuagu, Mr Michael Onyemetu Barr Christopher Okafor( secretary)

Spread the love

Facebook Comments